Wednesday, July 14, 2010

SXU releases Spring 2010 Honorable Mention list

Chicago (July 14, 2010) Saint Xavier University has announced the Honorable Mention list of part-time students for the spring 2010 semester. The category recognizes exceptional part-time students who have completed a minimum of 15 credit hours at Saint Xavier and maintained a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.75 out of 4.0. In addition, students must have completed at least six but less than 12 credit hours during the semester and earned a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.75 out of 4.0

Melissa Rodriguez, senior, education

Blue Island
Joshua Dagenais, senior, math/secondary education
Michelle Richardella, senior, art/secondary education

Kathryn Duca, senior, management

Samar Abousalem, senior, elementary education
Mariola Gasienica, junior, business administration

Vaunda Bray, junior, liberal studies
Gary Brown, senior, liberal studies
Robert Campbell, senior, liberal studies
Renee Carroll, senior, liberal studies
Carmella Dickman, student-at-large, liberal studies
Michael Dronzek, senior, English/secondary education
Melissa Fary, senior, education
Anthony Folino, senior, liberal studies
Linda Francis, junior, liberal studies
Maureen Godsel, sophomore, psychology
Deborah Keane, senior, liberal studies
Jimmy Krklus, senior, liberal studies
Daniel Lombard, sophomore, liberal studies
Dion McGill, senior, social science
Martin Murphy, senior, criminal justice
Lisa Nuzzo, senior, liberal studies
Adam Rhodes, junior, computer studies
Eileen Rohan, senior, business administration
Anthony Sabella, senior, liberal studies
Carin Smith, senior, nursing
Debbie Strubin, sophomore, education

Jennifer Marek, senior, education
James Ruich, junior, business administration

Evergreen Park
Leah Moore, junior, liberal studies
Donna Peterson, sophomore, liberal studies
Meghan Sullivan, senior, education

Homer Glen
Karen Bonfiglio, senior, education

Mary Gunter, senior, psychology

Melanie Matijevic, junior, nursing

Iwona Kossak, senior, liberal studies
Carly Strama, senior, marketing

Donna Karge, senior, biology/secondary education

Merrionette Park
Melanie Holmes, senior, liberal studies

Heather Nowakowski, senior, music education

Oak Forest
Debra Fickett, senior, liberal studies
Elizabeth Maka, senior, accounting
Kerry Shilling, senior, education

Oak Lawn
Meghan Weisgerber, senior, education
Laura Wiechec, senior, education

Orland Park
Jessica Galka, senior, education
Souzan Kattaieh, senior, international business
Renee Keane, senior, English
Pamela Standen, senior, nursing

Dianna Kritz, junior, nursing

Palos Hills
Nicholas McDougal, senior, English
Ayed Nesheiwat, senior, liberal studies
Anna Talaga, senior, nursing

Agnieszka Kozielska, senior, social science/secondary education

Tinley Park
Jodell Adducci, senior, business administration
Chris Erickson, senior, finance
Colleen McAvoy, senior, math/secondary education
Elaine McCann, senior, business administration
Susan McGuire, senior, education
Megan Syring, senior, education

Willow Springs
Nancy Bugaieski, freshman, communication science and disorders

Jeffrey Breuer, junior, finance

Michelle Keller, junior, liberal studies
Thomas McAleenan, senior, accounting

Schererville, Ind.
Jessica Tancos, freshman, undeclared



Jay Foot, Executive Director of Media Relations
O: (773) 298-3937
C: (773) 617-3632

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Generally I don't read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

Review my webpage: bmi calculator for adults
My website: bmi calculator female

Subscribe in a reader